Weby shortcut
Logo da FAFIL

Corpo Docente

Atualizado em 30/09/19 11:59.

 

Corpo Docente

Adriana(2).bmp

Adriana Delbó

delbo@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Adriano(2).bmp

Adriano Correia Silva

correiaadriano@yahoo.com.br

Curriculum Lattes

Almiro

Almiro Schulz

almiroschulz@yahoo.com.br

Curriculum Lattes

Anderson2.jpg

Anderson de Paula Borges

ander.borg@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

 

andré.BMP

André da Silva Porto

andre.porto.ufg@gmail.com
Curriculum Lattes
Site Pessoal

 

Araceli(1).bmp

Araceli Rosich Soares Velloso

ar.velloso@gmail.com
Curriculum Lattes
Site Pessoal

carla2.JPG

Carla Milani Damião

cmdw16@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Carmelita(2).bmp

Carmelita Brito de Freitas Felício

carmelaf@terra.com.br

Curriculum Lattes

cristiano2.gif

Cristiano Novaes de Rezende

cnrz1972@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Sem foto

Daniel de Vasconcelos Costa

(Professor Substituto)

danieldevcosta@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Édem(1).bmp

Edem Vaz

edem@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Sem foto

Fabien Georges Jacques Schang

(Professor Visitante)

schangfabien@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Fábio.bmp

Fábio Ferreira de Almeida

fabio_ferreira_almeida@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Filipe Lazzeri Vieira

Filipe Lazzeri Vieira

filipelazzeri@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Guilherme

Guilherme Ghisoni da Silva

ggsilva76@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Foto - Christian

Hans Christian Klotz

 

klotzchr@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Foto - Helena

Helena Esser dos Reis

helenaesser@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Márcia.bmp

Márcia Zebina Araújo da Silva

marciazebina@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

Martina.bmp

Martina Korelc

 

martina.ufg@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

 

Foto - Rafael

Rafael Rodrigues Pereira

 

rafarodrigues252@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

 

Foto - Renato

Renato Moscateli

rmoscateli@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Foto Ricardo II

Ricardo Bazilio Dalla Vecchia

ricardovecchia@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

thiago2011.jpg

Thiago Suman Santoro

 

thsantoro@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes

 

Sem foto

Vitor Mauro Ferreira de Romariz Bragança

vmb@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Wagner.BMP

Wagner de Campos Sanz

wsanz@uol.com.br 

Curriculum Lattes

 

Sem foto

Wellington Damasceno de Almeida

wellington.damasceno@gmail.com

Curriculum Lattes